Go Top
i
Watch Episodes
Please bookmark http://www.watchepisodes.com as our main domain, you will be redirected to our current site from that domain. (We change domains every month) It will allow you always stay at our real site, we have many copycats/impostors pretending as original watchepisodes.
Add to Bookmarks
Sign Up
Chat
Chat
Welcome to freepdflab.info
Our chat app is now at alpha release and may have some bugs, we are still developing it. You will see the improvements day by day. If you have suggestions or error reports please contact us
  • Myrtw2 - 09-12-2018 10:26:49 pm
    -/10
    Can anyone add the new series?
  • Guggas - 08-12-2018 7:50:39 pm
    -/10
    “Daredevil” was canceled by Netflix on November 29, just a few weeks after the show returned with a critically acclaimed third season. The streaming giant did not give a reason for dropping the ax on the Marvel series. “Daredevil” was the third Marvel series canceled by Netflix this year after “Iron Fist” and “Luke Cage,” leaving only “Jessica Jones” and “The Punisher” standing.
  • darkharvest - 07-12-2018 4:12:18 am
    -/10
    s10 e8 openload.co/f/SPQwGLit6vc
  • kirafordeath00 - 05-12-2018 11:01:18 pm
    -/10
    i really wish for a full season or at least to announce for upcoming season 2
  • mohanlogan - 05-12-2018 2:04:02 pm
    10 /10
    rocking
  • konrak81 - 05-12-2018 3:24:29 am
    10 /10
    one of the best
  • darkharvest - 04-12-2018 2:37:16 am
    -/10
    s9 e2 openload.co/f/HoJlwOyIDzc
  • flutterz - 03-12-2018 8:13:04 pm
    10 /10
    Captivating watch, must see
  • erkjan - 01-12-2018 1:56:17 pm
    10 /10
    great show!!
  • kruciphix13 - 30-11-2018 9:06:07 pm
    -/10
    sorry but it's official daredevil has been cancelled
  • darkharvest - 30-11-2018 2:38:19 am
    -/10
    s10 e7 openload.co/f/xnf568e-Rgo
  • sirvictory - 29-11-2018 1:32:11 pm
    7 /10
    lots of twists... really cool :)
  • receptiive - 28-11-2018 7:21:46 pm
    -/10
    speedvid been working for me
  • woodster - 28-11-2018 1:23:36 pm
    -/10
    cant find working links after ep 3
  • Joroc - 27-11-2018 3:17:28 pm
    -/10
    The new Sense8
  • darkharvest - 27-11-2018 2:13:55 am
    -/10
    s2 e10 openload.co/f/52cSC5-ft9w
  • ikittyqueen - 26-11-2018 4:52:17 am
    7 /10
    Interesting premise. Debra seems to have her own issues, and continuously tries to fall in love with someone even as she's getting older. Her relationship with her daughters is a little weird, but I feel like there's more to it. There's definitely more to John, and he's creepy and yet Debra seemingly can't or refuses to pick up on it, It's interesting and I can't wait to see what happens.
  • CAT83 - 25-11-2018 1:12:35 pm
    -/10
    well...i´ve stayed around for 5 seasons now. The show hasn´t lost it´s "special" sense of humor and that is what keeps me around. It´s not the acting skills or the story. The expactation of what the hell can go wrong know makes me going .
  • DuckLOVER - 24-11-2018 2:01:58 pm
    3 /10
    Terrible acting overall. Vanessa is a wannabe badass, it's so cringy and painful to watch her character. The story is good I think, but the acting is terrible from literally all the actors. x.x
  • JohnReese - 23-11-2018 10:34:16 pm
    10 /10
    Awesome series, can only recommend it!
  • MikeRage - 23-11-2018 12:48:34 pm
    10 /10
    This show broke all kinds of viewership records in Britain when it aired and is easily one of the best damn shows of 2018! I already watched it when it aired on BBC One but now that its on Netflix, you US viewers are in for a hell of a thriller.
  • TiRLi - 22-11-2018 12:59:21 pm
    -/10
    s32 e19
  • DuckLOVER - 22-11-2018 11:08:58 am
    3 /10
    Acting is pretty bad, the story is quite boring I think. There's no mysteries at all. The action is performed well, but for some reason it still doesn't really excite you.
  • DuckLOVER - 21-11-2018 1:36:56 pm
    9 /10
    Good show. It has stupid moments that make no sense, but very good otherwise.
  • receptiive - 20-11-2018 9:43:53 pm
    10 /10
    four episodes in, so far pretty good
  • theCOUNTofREATE - 20-11-2018 8:33:52 pm
    10 /10
    Yo watch this amazing show!!
  • darkharvest - 20-11-2018 3:11:19 am
    -/10
    s2 e9 vshare.eu/5pualo97q2gp.htm
  • DawnsRising - 19-11-2018 4:34:17 am
    8 /10
    So, the first episode about made me call it quits from the get go. However I decided to give it a chance and as the episodes progress it is getting better and better. Now its no where near as great as the original and I don't think that it will ever be but in its own right its coming along. As a woman I do feel that the feminist agenda is coming off strong in this and a bit forced and unnecessarily brought up at times but other than that I can't wait to see how the storyline progresses.
  • DawnsRising - 19-11-2018 4:13:29 am
    6 /10
    It took me an episode or two to really get into but I found myself enjoying the show and looking forward to the next episode.
  • darwisy1 - 18-11-2018 7:32:48 pm
    3 /10
    not great...
  • darkharvest - 16-11-2018 3:12:58 am
    -/10
    s10 e6 vshare.eu/4g3dr2p1eaoj.htm
  • SHANJAGAN - 15-11-2018 1:09:58 am
    10 /10
    the best..awesome... and i love it
  • receptiive - 14-11-2018 8:51:19 pm
    -/10
    add the tv show origin
  • receptiive - 14-11-2018 8:51:14 pm
    -/10
    add the tv show origin
  • receptiive - 14-11-2018 8:51:07 pm
    -/10
    add the tv show origin
  • Batenkova - 14-11-2018 1:08:57 pm
    10 /10
    Loving the show and Eline Powell's acting
  • MistyMargo - 14-11-2018 7:17:25 am
    10 /10
    I am in love with this show. I loved the original two shows TVD and TO but I just love how they are introducing the existance of new creatures that they haven't come across before. I loved the gargoyle one. Despite the fact it tried to kill the kids, I doo agree that Alaric needs some form of protection, he is surrounded by the supernatural afterall, not to mention the fact that the kids all have hormones running on high, that mixed with their supernatural abilities makes them all the more dange
  • karter425 - 13-11-2018 10:34:19 pm
    1 /10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    This show is garbage
  • Guy1891 - 12-11-2018 6:20:01 am
    10 /10
    awesome !
  • Guy1891 - 12-11-2018 6:01:39 am
    10 /10
    This show is great!
  • ikittyqueen - 11-11-2018 3:42:08 pm
    9 /10
    I honestly didn't plan on watching it because of how both the Originals and the Vampire Diaries last few seasons went and ended. But because I was bored, I sat down and watched three episodes and I have to admit it's honestly not that bad. If you consider it a series separate from the original two shows. It's interesting, and I'm curious on how'll it will turn out.
  • MikeRage - 11-11-2018 1:52:05 pm
    10 /10
    Michael Shannon, Alexander Skarsgard and Florence Pugh. Good cast and quite the good spy thriller. BBC One is one a roll with tv shows like this and Bodyguard this year. =)
  • usama21 - 11-11-2018 11:53:07 am
    10 /10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    it's good show. watching since long time, never bored..
  • Smilemore - 11-11-2018 10:11:30 am
    -/10
    It is just strange with all these new creatures, I miss the Originals
  • Batenkova - 10-11-2018 1:07:37 am
    10 /10
    Will always love this show with all my heart...
  • veln - 10-11-2018 12:21:47 am
    10 /10
    sad the people that watch first episode and already say they dont like it...2 and 3 episodes was great watch it before you even talk
  • IsaacWhiz - 10-11-2018 12:20:25 am
    7 /10
    Its nice but originals is better. 90nets.com
  • Joroc - 09-11-2018 3:11:58 pm
    1 /10
    I would watch if wasn't for the Twilight/Trueblood/vampiresameshit feeling
  • inverclacky - 07-11-2018 11:36:29 pm
    1 /10
    "Raised without judgement"? Yeah right!!!
  • polferis - 07-11-2018 9:55:47 am
    10 /10
    s5 e33 vshare.eu/5bqqrdu3qof1.html
  • sydneysky - 07-11-2018 3:20:50 am
    7 /10
    I have tried to watch the series but couldn't even get through episode 3..can't say it was interesting but entirely disappointed except few scenes and god whats with the lagging..could have watched if it wasn't that slow..
  • receptiive - 07-11-2018 3:13:31 am
    6 /10
    first two seasons were great, the rest, not so much.
  • sydneysky - 07-11-2018 3:11:26 am
    10 /10
    I read the novel's summary few months back when they said there will be a series since then I have waited to watch it..binge watched the series on the day it was released on Netflix and its one of the best series.Loved every character and every episode made me feel all the emotions.best one.
  • sydneysky - 07-11-2018 2:48:41 am
    10 /10
    The intro song "renaissance" by Paolo Buonvino is a masterpiece..You won't fell in love in the instant but eventually you won't even dare to skip the intro..If I have to sum up...this is worth watching series if only you are interested in drama and history..
  • sydneysky - 07-11-2018 2:44:44 am
    10 /10
    I have watched season 1 and Richard's performance as Cosimo was remarkable.The whole season was amazingly screened and it felt s real except the fact that most of the characters don't look like the actors in real life but who cares..this is one of the best drama series I have ever watched..hoping season 2 would be as good as season 1.
  • 25olives - 06-11-2018 5:54:04 pm
    10 /10
    I like the drama
  • kirafordeath00 - 06-11-2018 7:29:27 am
    -/10
    i rly wish for a full season ( 22-23 episodes for this )
  • darkharvest - 06-11-2018 3:22:43 am
    -/10
    s2 e8 vshare.eu/g207fj0r257j.htm
  • ryan9940 - 05-11-2018 11:27:42 pm
    -/10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    Spoiler thsi shows get bad FAST
  • MikeRage - 05-11-2018 5:15:26 pm
    10 /10
    This show is so damn good! Its like Dexter with romance. You can't help but root for the psychopathic stalker! =)
  • lolitax3 - 03-11-2018 10:57:49 pm
    -/10
    lmao bad copy of Magicians. disappointed
  • Sekhmet - 03-11-2018 6:22:16 pm
    10 /10
    I've just watched the first episode and I LOVE IT! Fuck yeah!! Finally, something good from Netflix. Teenage dramas make me puke :)
  • envytheragingood - 03-11-2018 10:23:54 am
    10 /10
    They stopped in 2017 i'm uploading everything so don't worry you can watch as much as u want this show.
  • Jazz8 - 03-11-2018 6:06:10 am
    -/10
    Another marvel-ous DD season (S3) for Marvel/Netflix.That’s how you do a series. & IMHO, it’s on par w/ AOS. Keep ‘me comin’ guys!...& no cancelling pls like LC & IF recently. I get the feeling JJ is up next. Dang it! Yes, IK. They’re not even close to DD but, is there or will there be a Heroes For Hire (Luke Cage & Iron Fist) or Daughters Of The Dragon (Colleen Wing & Misty Knight) on the wings, maybe? Hmmm...
  • receptiive - 03-11-2018 2:57:18 am
    7 /10
    interested to see what comes in season 2
  • MikeRage - 02-11-2018 9:28:03 am
    -/10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    Not bad. The show adapts Hansel and Gretel, Red Riding Hood and Three Little Pigs into these modern day stories which are dark. There's also another story about a man who lost his wife to the three little pigs aka the robbers wearing the pig masks while during the heist. I wonder which fairytale thats from tho. Lol Still, I look forward to what this show brings....
  • woodster - 01-11-2018 7:46:17 pm
    5 /10
    Not a bad start
  • Hellfist - 01-11-2018 10:49:01 am
    1 /10
    trash
  • scareware047 - 31-10-2018 4:10:48 am
    -/10
    I agree with Patrus213 agreeing with Kuzzy00. I r8 8/8.
  • receptiive - 31-10-2018 3:04:33 am
    2 /10
    second season pretty shit so far
  • veln - 30-10-2018 11:31:43 pm
    8 /10
    honestly first episode SUCKED... 2º and 3º WAY BETTER ... made me want to watch more, lets hope it continues to get better
  • AlexTheGreat2000 - 30-10-2018 10:07:07 pm
    -/10
    Not even close to as good as tvd and the originals were but nvm its not that bad
  • woodster - 30-10-2018 10:45:53 am
    10 /10
    Fantastic show
  • polferis - 30-10-2018 8:40:26 am
    10 /10
    s2 e7 vshare.eu/xdlcv256s7rv.html
  • receptiive - 30-10-2018 1:41:03 am
    1 /10
    trash
  • kdubb - 29-10-2018 3:39:16 pm
    10 /10
    Ok for a modern day Van Helsing tv program.
  • TheBomb - 29-10-2018 3:18:16 pm
    10 /10
    this is a spin-off of the originals! haven't watched it but 10*
  • Vasiliki17 - 29-10-2018 12:25:25 pm
    10 /10
    I was not disapointed, i used to watch the original show after officially had ended but i really like this twist Netflix presents. As for the social commentary everyone is talking about i like how new shows touch those subjects because if for example you watched a series in mid 2000s many shows avoided touching such subjects others they touched the surface yet you could understand there was so sort of fear. Regarding this show is for people who have strong stomachs and a little advice don't eat
  • JiaonduThee - 29-10-2018 11:29:52 am
    -/10
    Netflix is in the lead with trying to expand TV demographics. This isn't propaganda as much as it's business and baiting all you bigots along the way. lol. When you get past the weak sub-plots involving social commentary (which ironically contrasts with how strongly some people feel against it), you'll find some great moments of horror-themed cinema. All the allusions are here, some of them visually remarkable. There's talent behind this adaptation.
  • darkharvest - 29-10-2018 12:15:40 am
    -/10
    s44 e100 Halloween Special openload.co/f/prdwaJgdfzM
  • MikeRage - 28-10-2018 1:36:11 pm
    1 /10
    To anyone as disappointed in this show as I am, might I recommend a show about witches (and vampires) that is actually great aka A Discover of Witches. The show is handled more maturely and its based on the coexistence of witches and vampires in modern times with a war being ensued after the romantic "inter species" relationship between a witch and a vampire and unlike this propaganda of a show, it has no shred of political or SJW propaganda. Thank me later. =)
  • MikeRage - 28-10-2018 1:14:13 pm
    1 /10
    First episode contains Black power, feminist drivel, patriarchy is at fault for the world evils, girls bullied, boys bad, need to start a revolution, menstrual power yadayada... Even IF you could forgive that blatant in-your-face political agenda, the show is also very boring, extremely predictable and badly acted. I will check out episode two as well, just to make sure it continues to suck... but my advice to people is to stay away. No entertainment value at all, except perhaps drinking a shot
  • sounaddict - 28-10-2018 10:56:40 am
    9 /10
    Super good ! Can't believe it is made from the same ppl of Riverdale (because Riv is shitty) and except for the stupid high school drama at the beginning it's super good ! Totally different from the original version (this is not a comedy tv show) so they don't repeat the story some of us know and that's idea !
  • Boombzzt - 28-10-2018 8:01:42 am
    -/10
    Cant rate this series right now based only in the 1st episod. At the fist sigth, i became confused between the scenes i was seeing..."is this X-men, professor X school for the gifted, or is this some kind of Hoggward's....?". As i wrote, in general, the rating is at 9 stars...the series only have 7 episodes, but for now, with the first one, couldn't give it mor than 4 stars...(keep in mind that this is only "MY" opinion, everyone should see and evalluate by him/herself)
  • darkharvest - 28-10-2018 4:06:53 am
    -/10
    Ducktales (2017) s2 e2 openload.co/f/QOg-vsYBDFs
  • tvaddict1997 - 28-10-2018 1:31:48 am
    10 /10
    I've watched the entire first season already, and I absolutely love it. I enjoyed the old Sabrina show when I was younger, and I am glad to say I enjoy this one just as much. It's such an interestingly different take on Sabrina.
  • ikittyqueen - 28-10-2018 1:27:44 am
    9 /10
    Okay, so to have an actual review in here. I just watched the first two episodes and it's pretty interesting so far! I prefer this reboot more than the charmed one. The political commentary flows easily and the pop references are hidden enough that it's a little hard to tell what time period it's in. The dynamic between the two aunts is interesting to say the least and I'm curious on how'll it develops. Another cool thing about the show is that the CG is done well! It's not as cringey as the Sha
  • JustBCofYOU - 27-10-2018 1:54:39 pm
    -/10
    I just think u shouldnt review something, you havent even seen and then just slam on things the show is not about. If you dont like the acting, the lines, its about the show; but that males arent the good guys and woman are beeing endorsed, shown supportive (which btw also annoys ma as hell) , like men in every show or movie before 2017, then its not about you not liking this series in particular.
  • JustBCofYOU - 27-10-2018 1:38:55 pm
    -/10
    cool conversation, I just said that all of the stuff you two are saying,is happening after 20 mins :D like u said with timestamps even. Of course they portray males with dicks as total assholes, bc they think its what we want to see in this period of time, I didnt say they dont do that, just that the show is not about how the characters treat males. The Anti-male situation is just something netflix(and all the other showmakers) likes to sprinkle in into all of their new stuff,
  • anettelr - 27-10-2018 12:11:04 pm
    -/10
    good show. can't wait for ses 2
  • AntiEchoTwitter - 27-10-2018 10:42:50 am
    -/10
    I have seen this before with disney starwars reviews that hide FACTS with their own interpretation of how a scene was shown. There are at least 7 males (maybe more) in the first 25mins that are related to the story NOT 2. Although i like how you don't count the transgender as male.
  • AntiEchoTwitter - 27-10-2018 10:41:46 am
    -/10
    I only made an account to defend MikeRage review. 21:08 - "there is a culture of puritanical masculinity. The principle is the most misogynist of them all" 21:22 "women should be in charge of everything" 22:49 "it's more then the football players we should fight it with a club for young women" 22:55 "you mean a club to topple the WHITE!!!! Patriarchy " This is started because her best friend is transgender and got bullied (allegedly) by the white football team. I have seen this before with dis
  • JustBCofYOU - 26-10-2018 10:54:16 pm
    1 /10
    to rewatch the original series after only 5 min. I already enjoy the next 8 hours of life and dread the next 2 years of waiting. :D
  • JustBCofYOU - 26-10-2018 10:50:14 pm
    -/10
    Dear MikeRage, I just only made an account to write this "Review", because of you. If you watched the first 20 min, its perfect, we only see one teenage boy and one headmaster,exactly 20 mins in, and yes he is portrait kinda assy in these 1.5 min, bc we are not supposed to like him :D:D Pls dont destroy Shows for People who actually need the review advice to know if they wana watch something, if you didnt even watch it. So, now that I have this Account and started a "Review": I so badly have
  • ritaggww - 26-10-2018 9:45:11 pm
    10 /10
    for the first time in years I became obsessed with a tv show
  • MikeRage - 26-10-2018 12:51:48 pm
    1 /10
    Yeah I watched only twenty minutes of the first episode. This show is nothing but feminist bullcrap who portray all but two men are sexist and misogynist. Huge fail for me.
  • darkharvest - 26-10-2018 2:44:01 am
    -/10
    s10 e4 openload.co/f/R2N6W9XBdO4
  • receptiive - 26-10-2018 12:21:58 am
    10 /10
    acting and costumes suck btw haHAA
  • receptiive - 26-10-2018 12:19:53 am
    10 /10
    avid supergirl watcher underneath btw
  • thewatch - 25-10-2018 4:30:37 am
    2 /10
    Wow and was thinking superhero tv shows couldn't get any worse. This is one messed up TV show, and I thought that gotham was the worst superhero show! Acting sucks, the gore is overkill, the costumes suck, and well not one good thing about it. Barely managed to watch the rest of episode 2 hoping it'll get good. Why are the superhero movies and even more show just going down hill?
Me and Kaminski (Ich und Kaminski) 2015 | AR ARREDAMENTI | Aventura